Thursday, December 4, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Fairytales

Hello my Loves! Getting in the mood for Halloween today! Can not wait for my fancy night out this Evening.
I have done this photoshoot with James at Yorkshire Park This is another shoot inspired by the theme of Alice in wonderland. I can guess I never going to be too old to stop loving this book. It was a real pleasure to spend some time there, get inspired by this big sculptures and artistic work from over the world. This is the place where nature and history inspire each other. The Fall has brought its colours with and the trees are all looking beautifully yellow and red all over this place.  This place is magic…

SHARE:

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I’ll write to you. A super-long letter, like in an old-fashioned novel...

 
Happy Tuesday sweet pies!  So here we are, recently I team up with Finn fora  photo-shoot at Leeds City Town Hall. Feeling a little romantic during a warm morning. Thie Town Hall is located at the heart of this noisy and very busy city. But when you climb all the stairs up and get there, the atmosphere is changing suddenly into more quiet and peaceful even the wind flows more softly. Like the time  has stop for a moment. 
For someone who strongly believes the location of where your photos are taken is just as important as the clothes you’re wearing it always stresses me out having to find somewhere to shoot my outfits perfectly  For those who read my blog from time to time, knows that I love simple and classic silhouette. lean lines, a beautiful and flattering fit with a feminine flare  and quirkiness is exactly how I would like to dress for the next few years....
SHARE:

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Lost In A Moment


Some of my favourite childhood memories belong to
Some of my favourite childhood memories belong to
Some of my favourite childhood memories belong to
Some of my favourite childhood memories belong to
Some of my favourite childhood memories belong to
One of my favourite childhood places is
One of my favourite childhood places is




SHARE:

Friday, July 11, 2014

" 狂ったこの世で狂うなら気は確かだ。

Hello


We are all ordinary. We are all boring. We are all spectacular. 
We are all shy. We are all bold. We are all heroes. 
We are all helpless. It just depends on the day...





SHARE:

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

" Your heart will always find a way back to where it belongs"

人間は矛盾でできている。
寂しい。寂しくない。
恋しい。
恋しくない。
SHARE:

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Blossom flowers

“If flowers can
teach themselves
how to bloom after
winter passes,
so can you.”

 

gasaii:

By **mog** 


Copyright: John Urlick

SHARE:

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Dress

 

   

 

SHARE:

Monday, March 24, 2014

Windy day


I use my hair as a mask, as a shield. I hide behind it and it’s what keeps me. 
Some people make fun of me for it, but I don’t know who those some people are, 
so I don’t care.....

SHARE:

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Friday, January 24, 2014

© MJ. All rights reserved.
BLOGGER TEMPLATE MADE BY pipdig